197

As much as I want to fulfill my consistent goal of posting everyday, I need to have a full focus and discipline with my self because of our upcoming major exams and oral exam. No more post a day for these months, september and october months are the busiest but fruitful months of our first semester.
I would try to post once or twice a week, maybe more, it depends on my time of how can I manage it well. Forgive me in advance my dear friends.

Achievers Competency Enhancement (A.C.E!) started today. 9 hours spent at school was very full of learning and blessing. We started at Maternal Nursing, and we will tackle concepts in it for the next two saturdays. Thank you God for giving us an awesome teacher Mrs.Abi, which is the daughter of my great and favorite professor, Mrs.Custodio! 🙂

Happy Birthday Blessed Mama Mary!
I was thankful for celebrating your birthday at St. Joseph Church with Marissa before going home even though it’s a bit late already and it’s raining, we were able to hear from the start until to the end.

Grateful day!

*I felt asleep when I was about to finish and post it yesterday.

Here it is.

Love,
A-Me!

Leave a Reply

