196

6 Sep

My inner conscience kept on reminding me of the things I must do that I fail to do because of pride, fear and doubt.
I knew deepest in my heart that I am not in peace, I felt uneasy whenever I see you. It’s bad, but I can’t help it. I don’t know how to respond appropriately to you. I act as if I am okay, but not at all. Sorry to say, I feel that you are as hard as a rock. Don’t worry as much as you ignored my existence, I will still be ready if you need me. Just come and tell me. I am hoping that you remember that I can’t bare to neglect, get angry, and to fight with someone that I used to know. I can always forgive once, twice, thrice and more. Please do remember that.

Though a lot of random things happened, I am grateful and happy!
I am still blessed of many things in my life. Whom have stayed together, and loved me for always. Thank you God!
I truly love and trust you! 🙂

Gonna stay up late again tonight because I must pass NCM107 exam tomorrow, and last concept for our competency appraisal. I will study and review! I can do this! Haha! 🙂

Take care, good evening!

Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

