172

10 Aug

Cleaning Operation Day 2
Productive Friday!
Organized and cleaned our room but I’m not yet finish 😉 i love it when I work with a good music playing on the radio.
Day 3 again for us tomorrow.
Extended family bonding by cleaning together our house.

Friday morning, I accompany my grandmother to her check-up 😉 It was good, and she’s now in an antibiotic therapy for one week. I hope she get well the soonest 🙂

Sleeping late, waking up early, and the cycle goes on.
So, I’m gonna sleep now!
Thank you God! More energy for a wonderful sunny day tomorrow! 🙂

Goodnight! Take care 🙂

Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

