Posted in Uncategorized

156

Nothing special for today, ordinary day, but still thank you My Father God ;>
Alive and kicking with my family and friends! 🙂
I am forcing myself not to sleep during class hours but I’m really sleepy. Zzzzz.
Teehee. I shared about my blogpost yesterday night, the mysterious guy. I don’t know why I shared it to them. I can still remember him, like I have a hangover like woahh! Haha! Just kidding. :)))

Now, I’m listening to a lovely music while munching with peanut butter sandwich, porcelain container of water and a cup of hot chocolate. Chilling afternoon for me.

I must accomplish my homework in Gerontology by watching Tuesdays with Morrie and answering the guide questions about the film. In addition, I shall start studying Disaster Nursing concept. Productive night for me, hope I can finish it 😉 go meee 🙂

Go on and focus on what you must and need to do before the day ends. Alright?

Take care!

Good afternoon!

Love,
A-Me

Author:

I'm a precious daughter and servant of God with immense dreams and strong faith. Also, a full-time Nurse, part-time VA and online seller, BTS' ARMY, and a lifelong learner. Deals with everything about life. Moves towards God's graciousness with gratitude and optimism. I love writing, drawing, listening to music, storytelling, traveling, watching k-dramas/netflix, reading books, dancing, teaching kids, fangirling and so many more!! ✌

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.