155

Suddenly there’s an uneasy feeling, my heart beats faster and I can’t focus.
I was a bit late in the mass and I found a free seat, so I sat there. On my left, is a girl, while on my right side, is a boy. Actually, I thought he was a “she” dressed like a man but he was truly a guy ;”>
I don’t know why I am still thinking of him. I’m happy that he was singing too, even though for a guy with a bad boy look who really participate during mass, I was a bit shocked too. Teehee ;”> I kept on forcing myself to focus, focus during the mass but I can’t quite help it. I saw a ring in his left hand, so maybe he has a girlfriend already, so it’s a back-off sign. Our eyes just met and we both smiled and greeted each other “Peace be with you”. Communion rites, I went on then he was left there. After that, I can’t find my seat at first, but when I saw the girl beside me, I went there and knelt down, beside him too, praying ;””> The mass was over then we were left standing, only the two of us in pew, people beside us already went out. I sat first, he stood still for awhile then left me. I really think we are both shy and snob but there’s something I can’t explain. ;””> I don’t know if I can see you again, but I hope we’ll see. :)))

Hahaha! Cold rainy evening friends!
Some oh-so-electrifying sharing. I hope you celebrated mass well πŸ™‚

I’m so full because we went to baby Melo’s 1st Birthday with my brother, sister-in-law, baby Sophia and tj.

Happy and inexplicable blessed day!
Thank you Father, God ;D

Take care always! Have a positive vibes all the way!

Love,
Love,
Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

