152

18 Jul

It’s been a quite while since I made my last blog entry.
I am trying to be happy and to breakaway from negativity.
I am strong, I am patient, I can understand, I am helpful and optimistic.
I can do all things through Christ.
Though a lot of negativity had come and will come on my way, I’ll continue to strive joyfully.
A lot of things had happened, sad and happy moments that I enjoy and regret a little. I must overcome.

Forgive me for not updating again every details on a daily basis. I am busy being a lazy bug out there and its just a waste, very bad. Let us seize well our time, manage it well.

I got sick but not to severe than before. thank you God! ;> Self-medicating and on water therapy. Need to save money to buy multivitamins for myself. I need to increase my immune system. Vitamin C, rest, hydration and exercise! Go on and be healthy people! 🙂

Let’s get well soooonessst! :))))
Gonna eat some snack. Bye!

Take care and have an awesome day still! 🙂

Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

