146

Cold rainy evening here.
How are you?
Wanna get some hug from me? Hahaha! 😉

I want a genuine kind of hug, where peace will filled up my entire soul, body and mind.
Can you give me one? ;*

Gratefully I celebrated first Wednesday Mass at our school. The 1st&2nd Readings, Gospel and Father’s Homily were soul-touching. It reflected on what concerns and thoughts I got for this day. I don’t expect it, but God really answers and clears my mind whenever I’m down to negativity. I love you God!
I want to have that vision too, that Father said, “Study as long as you can and don’t let anyone die in your hands or ignorance.” I pray that in my nursing career, nobody dies in my hands because I will give my all as long as I can.
As for now, as a student nurse, nobody dies during my care. I handled every patient as if they were my family. An invisible string that bond me with my patients as I care for them during my shift.
This, in my senior year, it’s really a challenge for me. A very awesome challenge to be accepted and to be succeeded blissfully!

Study, study, study for me! Because I only have 10 months to review before our Nursing Licensure Exam on June 2013!

I know, every step of my wonderful journey, I am with God! Let me continue to serve you more and strengthen my faith, love and praise to you.

Thank you my Father, my Best friend, my Superhero, my Teacher, Almighty God. Love you to infinity and beyond! 😉

Goodnight and God Bless!

Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

