140

I already finished reading The Hunger Games! 😉
I was thrilled! I liked it! I felt as if I am the director of it! 😉 Really, indeed!
Yesterday night, I saw the trailer and I was not really amazed but I’m still excited to watch it ;))
My mood was uplifted whenever there’s a love scene in the chapter that I can’t help myself to flip it on the next page until I didn’t even realized that its late night already. ;))

We had a quiz earlier and I tried to tell my professor to place me in front of the laptop because I can’t see the powerpoint slide where the questions were shown. I got SPK, and I am thankful because my professor understand my condition and she didn’t hesitate to help me even if the pressure was too high due to her supervision to me and to my classmates during our quiz. Thank God! we had our rationalization because the quiz was hard but I think I got a passing score out of 20! 😉

I have some problems again with you but I can’t do anything because you didn’t try to solve it at first. Am I the only one who inevitably supposed to confront you first, always? I don’t know what’s your problem but it bothers me a little. Yet, whatever it is, I don’t want to stress myself with you or to any negativity behind me.

How are thou? 😉
Hope you are all awesome out there!
It’s rainy season here, be safe everyday!

Good evening!

Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

