139

Happy Feast of John the Baptist! ๐Ÿ˜‰
I’m proud to have a slightly productive Sunday!
Household chores + Celebrated Mass + Been reading Hunger Games!

I love How God awakened me by the homily of the priest during mass.
I do really hope I can somewhat abstain or reduce time spent on social networking sites.
Because there’s a vital need for me to focus on my studies to offer a positive remarks to my parents!

Thank you God!
I know I am learning and learning!
Patient, Independent, Strong, Loving and Faithful me in the process. Haha!

School week again! Aim high! Give your all! Have faith students! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Goodnight!

God bless us! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

