130

Hi! I feel uneasy and uncertain.
Random post for my random mood for today.
Forgive me ;)))

5 sad facts:
β€’ I am liable to pay almost P625, I think. I need to pay Janet and Sym’s mom within next week because for me, it’s the right thing to do. Haha!
β€’ I don’t have enough money to buy a gift for my father. Father’s day is too close already, almost 1 day to go. I don’t know what to give..
β€’ I haven’t watch hunger games, avengers and other super awesome movies this year. It’s okay not to fit in, right? Yet, I know some of you will say, I’m such a loser for not watching those movies but it doesn’t matter to me anymore because I know.. I will watch it soon for free ;)))
β€’ I am so lazy and hot-tempered for the past weeks.
β€’ My decision skills are still bad. I can’t decide well. I can’t escape from the phrase of “I don’t know”.

5 happy facts:
β€’ I appreciate.
β€’ I am grateful.
β€’ I am optimistic and faithful.
β€’ I enjoy bonding with my family and friends..
β€’ Unexpectedly, reading blogs, articles; listening to a radio show; and watching tv shows had made me stayed inspired.

I am really eager to untie myself from all stressful and distractive things I usually encounter.
Let’s strive well everyday! πŸ˜‰

Thank you God! πŸ’‹

Goodnight!

Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

