120

Some people says bad things about me.

Whether I am unconscious and conscious for my mistakes.

It doesn’t really define who I am.

Hey, I am not born to please everybody and to blend in.

And Yes, I am not that perfect. You too, aren’t perfect at all.

That’s equality of life.

 

I’m a sensitive person but deep inside of me lies a strong personality that gets activated whenever people hit me, my family, friends and my God 🙂

I must let people know that I am a good type of person to a person who is also good to me. I can fully blast and strongly make a stand for myself whenever people tries to bring me down.

I love myself! 🙂

I don’t wanna let anybody have a chance to hurt me, multiple times.

I trusted people, but then they lied.

It’s hard to make a relationship work once again as you and I was before.

Time and distance will make our wounded friendship heal once step at a time.

Don’t even know until when it will be, but let’s enjoy other’s company.

Besides, I got my true friends at my back. What about you? 🙂

 

There are times that your life is in a good spot but also in a bad spot.

I don’t believe in karma.

I believe that God will teach us lessons for every mistakes we had committed.

 

Let’s get real and don’t ever hate.

Everybody wants all the goodness and happiness in life.

Remember, always do the right thing. Not because you want to look good but you first knew to yourself that it’s just the right thing to do.

Appreciate every blessing.

Be grateful for every lesson.

Focus your life by following and trusting what God had planned for you.

Live peacefully satisfied, and contented happily.

 

Thank you God for this day! May you still bless those people who made me cry and upset yesterday, because of them, I’m widely awake who my true friends are and for realizing that I need to be strong, to fight fairly, and to not deal with the nonsense issues, it’s just a waste of time and effort.

 

Enjoooy! :)) HAHAHA!

 

Love,

A-Me

Leave a Reply

