117

8 May

My patience had tested me today again and I know it will be tested me more.
I almost forgot my good side because of being angry.
It’s really true that if you’re angry, you will only focus why you’re intensely mad not thinking about the results of every decisions or actions you’ve made when you’re angry.
I hate that. I hate being mad and impatient.
Strengthen more my patience and enthusiasm to be good and do the right things, Lord God 🙂

We had our two patients in labor during our shift but unluckily they went for CS.
Still I have 2 Actual, 1 Cord care.
I will keep on waiting and trusting you Lord that before the first semester comes, I can complete my cases! 🙂

I felt so tired today even though I slept most of the time.
My family was busy in preparing for Baby Sophia’s Christening.
I hope it will went out well soon.

Emotions kept me sad and happy.
Random day again.
I’m grateful that I read Spiritual Inspiration Blog and Yeng Constantino’s Blog in Tumblr.
It’s about don’t giving up, choosing your companions, hating sins and keeping the faith with God.
Positivity indeed!

Suddenly popped up in my mind that I want to reveal my identity here soon because I already reached my 100th plus blog entries and I don’t see any reason of being shy anymore because of my English awesomeness too like Yeng HAHAHA! ;)))
But no kidding at all, I will reveal it soon though I knew that I’m not really good in English. I’m very open for every learning and improvements of my journey here.
No worries, No fears, take risks and have faith.

Thank you God!!!! 😉

Have a goonight sleep bloggers!

Sweet dreams!

Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

