Joyful Easter Greetings!

7 Apr

I went to the bathroom at my dad’s room. To urinate, that’s it.
But then I suddenly heard on the TV that there’s an ongoing mass 🙂
An unexpected purpose in action just happened tonight.
I was able to hear and to watch a mass even though I started in the Allelujah part before the priest reads the Gospel of the Lord.
Such a glorious feeling that replaced my spriritual guilt.

Let’s all celebrate with faith and confidence!

We are free!

Thank you to our one and only champion of all-time, indeed a victorious man that saved all mankind,
Jesus Christ 🙂

One sacrifice,
One love,
One faith.

Enjoy the greatest feast in our Church!

Have a blessed easter sunday!

I will sleep now and will hopefully celebrate mass and watched the procession with my family at OLA Church later in the morning 🙂

Take care!

God bless!

Thank you Jesus Christ!
I love you! 🙂
You’re my 24/7 superhero!

Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

