089

5 Apr

Hello my friends!
It’s Maundy Thursday 🙂

I’ve been resting all day at home.
Sleeping, eating, watching TV and continuing reading a book.
A little part of my sacrifice is, I will not open my Facebook, Twitter and Tumblr account for 3 days.
I’ll open again those addictive sites on Monday 🙂
Of course, this platform is excluded in my list. I will be blogging still 🙂

I finished the first part of The You Code by Judi James and James Moore.
The first part is knowing the meaning behind our habits and other body languages.
I enjoyed reading this book even if it’s more of vocabulary words to learn just like what I said in my previous blog.
So Let me share something again with myself from this book. 🙂
Some of my answers were. . .
Coffee I drink: Cappuccino
My hair colour: The Brunette
My hairstyle: Long Hair
My footwear: Ballet Pumps
My slippers: Fluffy Animal Slippers
My verbal fillers: You know & Actually.
My fidgeting: Doodling & Hair Twiddling
My book behaviour: The hopper. I want to be the peeker and librarian type too.
My TV viewing habits: The In bed Viewer and The Gunslinger
My net habits: Facebookers, Twitterers and Bloggers type.
My ring tone: Trendy music
My birthday behaviour: The liar and The Dinner Party Host
Funeral Music that I like: Maybe, the song of Wind Beneath my Wings by Bette Midler
Our hallway: The trophy and ‘We are Family’ hallway
Our bed: The Schizo and the Cot type

I’m about to read the part two of this book 🙂 I hope I can finish it tonight!

We went to our grandmother’s house earlier and we will spend our day there tomorrow. In addition, my sister and I will do station of the cross at OLA or Concepcion Church.

Our baby sophia is now sleeping well.

Hope we all have a good sleep too later!

Let’s remember the sacrifices of Our Lord Jesus and be grateful for everyday. Repent our sins, Reflect and Seek Him 🙂
Pray continually,
Love unconditionally,
And Have Faith infinitely.

God bless!

Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

