086

Hello!
It’s monday night! πŸ™‚

How’s your summer vacation so far?

Your young blogger is reading books and blogs, watching tv shows and having movie marathons, overeating, blogging, listening to music and staying at home sleeping then oh, well that’s my short vacation so called relaxation days.

I don’t know what to blog now.
I feel sleepy and my eyes really want to shut down.
I’m having a confusing battle between my sleeping time and blogging passion.
So, I will still keep on pressing here randomly.

I didn’t manage to check the time tonight because I’m reading a book, The You Code by Judi James and James Moore.
I’m having a hard time to read that book because I can’t understand some of the terms the authors used in identifying and describing human psyche, body language.
I decided to give up but I don’t know why I am still reading that book again.
This is my third or fourth attempt to read that book but I didn’t finish it though.
I used google to know the “what is” because I’m curious.
This week, I promised to finish reading that book.
I will not do a book review because I don’t know how to start it. HAHA!
I just want to read books because I have personal goals for this year πŸ™‚
I’ll let you know, next time!

The temperature in Manila is so hot even tonight! Oh, well that’s the way it has to be. πŸ™‚

I smiled whenever I realized there was a connection behind everything that I read or watched.

I will blog tomorrow morning!

Goodnight beautiful people! πŸ™‚

Thank you God!

Let’s sleep well!

Love,
A-Me

Leave a Reply

