084

31 Mar

How I loved stories that ended dramatically well.

Drawing conclusions are also great to exercise our prejudice side of mind.

I’ve finished watching PS. I Love you.

I don’t want to do a film critique but I just honored all the staffs behind an awesome love story genre that I could ever known for now.

I’m just amazed how the story line goes on and on.

I got touched, cried and smiled.

What a roller-coaster movie ride 🙂

 

I just thought that is there really a guy who would somewhat do like that in the movie in real life scenario. . .

A guy who could be there and just there even if he’s gone.

It gives me goosebumps.

Yet, I don’t how it feels like actually.

Loving a person deeply and truly then out of the blue he will be gone suddenly.

Devastated feelings and all hatred in the world will come up.

Forgetting yourself like a mentally-ill person as you couldn’t expect it to be happening.

But it just did.

People got mentally crazy and forgot everything in just one tragic situation in their life that they can’t deal with it.

 

Love.

One word. Easy but a complicated one.

I wonder when will be my time meeting Him 🙂

Still getting ready and fixing everything in my life.

I don’t know when is the perfect, right time.

But I can patiently wait because love is not to be rushed like a daily newspaper, instead it is a worth-the wait process just like making a good book.

God is there, always there.

Creating our unique love story like we are uniquely made by the Almighty One 🙂

 

I believe God is giving us immense challenges everyday for us to hold tighter with our faith with Him.

I know that whether people got love/friends/family/career and other personal issues right now,

You can, we can do it.

We are great conquerors!

Life moves continually.

Don’t you ever stop it without valid reasons indeed! 🙂

 

Back to the movie, I love the character of Holly because she became very weak, depressed and angry with her life when her husband died but step by step with the help of herself, husband, family and friends, She made it to be a successful creative shoe designer  and an owner of her shoe boutique.

Quoted lines from the movie that I liked:

  • “You don’t have to reason or compare, you just have to create.”
  • “My business is to create.”
  • “So all alone or not, you gotta walk ahead.”

 

It’s summer time yet it’s been raining for a week.

Strange weather here in Philippines.

I have a duty later 10pm to 6am in the Nursery room at the UERM Hospital.

It is my first time to have a graveyard or night shift!

I made a blog post earlier than you thought because like what I’ve said I have duty later.

Blogging 🙂 It’s my daily challenge and purpose, right?

 

Thank you God for this day! 🙂

 

Have a nice day ahead!

Take care friends! 🙂

 

Love,

A-Me

Leave a Reply

