078

Calmed and relaxed day was over today.

My night became busy abruptly.

I had a phone conversation with my friend, Joanna.

It came to a point that it made me a depressed little kid for a minute hearing the bad news towards our research proposal.

 

I don’t know what to do.

I just want to give up.

My mind is fighting with my heart.

I want to believe that this is a challenge for me.

I want to hold on tight instead of giving up.

 

This is research.

Partial requirement for us to finish this second semester.

A kind of testing certain aspects in our lives.

Faith, Patience and Friendship.

 

I am very thankful for your comments in my posts.

I’m still happy despite what I am feeling for this research subject.

Because you are there.

God is with me 100%.

 

Deliberation day tomorrow!

I hope we can pass our research 1!

We will pass!

We will do our research 2 in our summer term!

 

Thank you God! 😀

Help me conquer this 🙂

I love you God!

 

Goodnight everyone!

 

Blessed Sunday to all! 🙂

 

Love,

A-Me

Leave a Reply

