075

19 Mar

I’ve been busy all day.

I’ve experienced a lot of stress.

I’ve been dealing with conflicts and negativity.

I’ve realized that I could never give enough.

 

But my life seems to be truly blessed and amazing!

Every step of my way, I am with my God.

Every act I do, I am with God.

Everything became possible with God, 100% ♥

 

I am guilty that I could never recognize Him as often I wanted it to be.

Randomness moment comes whenever I thank Him for everything in my everyday of living.

I love how He loves me.

I am really grateful! 🙂

 

I have so many things to do for this week.

Some says it’s hell week, last week of final term.

But for me it’s my fruitful week!

Whatever comes with the root will come a fruit itself that whatever I am experiencing difficulties right now, I know I can get my fruit, fruit of gratitude that I will survive this week 🙂

 

Believe me how hard my course it is.

Nursing 🙂

Yet I am enjoying bits of it! 🙂

Because God will never let me down, He will be there always for me. ♥

 

I am thankful for your wonderful feedback, my awesome friends online!

I wonder why I received comments from my spam folder.

I don’t know if it really works that way.

Thank you from the deep inner bottom of my hypothalamus 🙂 ♥

I got simple joy and blessing everyday!

 

Happy Birthday to my best-est sister, Marie Kristine! 

Enjoy your 21 years of existence in this beautiful world 🙂

I love you ♥

 

I wanted to share a very talented kid indeed!

Kindly find time to listen to him and share his greatness as a young boy living with a sweet dream.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s58tc5h0eJk

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OOtapvtyrgQ&feature=related

I didn’t see him in person but that kid was my classmate’s little brother. 

Praise God! He shared confidently his talents online! 😀

 

So, I will now leave you from now with a great links to hear with.

I need to study and focus in my final exams in POC and RLE.

I can do this! 🙂

Faith 100%

 

I Love you, Father God ♥

Thank you :*

 

Happy evening everyone!

 

Goodnight in advance!

 

Take care!

 

Love,

A-Me

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

