Posted in Uncategorized

056

Hello 29FEB!

Unexpected days.
Unexpected happenings.
Unexpected blessings.
Unexpected people.

Our God really moves in miraculous ways.

Our God really works on my behalf.

Amazing! 🙂

Do you still believe in this most common saying, “It’s better to give than to receive”?
For me, a very obvious answer, YES!
I offered, shared and donated my savings one at a time.
I help people as long as I can.
I reach out my helping hand as long as I can.
I can do everything because God is always with me.

I never expected that God works so fast to return my simple kindness to His people.

Allow me to continue doing good deeds.
I know there will be a lot of tests, barriers, obstacles, temptations and all bad things that will come my way but I will make it sure that I will fight and live in your good will.
I’m not perfect but I know I am perfectly accepted and loved with you Lord God.

Whatever problem comes, I will never let it ruin my relationship with you God. I can surpass!

Motivated yet sleepy!

Grateful everyday!

Wholeday elective class tomorrow!

I think I will be one of the crying ladies for tomorrow’s group presentation of virtues.

I will take a nap now and then I will start studying again for our NCM105 lecture finals!

First time to be called for a must having target grade in NCM! Got 3!
Got good grades in NCM105.
Sorry for cheating during quizzes ;( I’m not happy for doing wrong acts just to pass the quiz sometimes.
Forgive me,
Sorry Lord God!

Thank you God! U the best! Sacrificial love for all, truly great love 🙂

Goodnight wonderful people!

Positive day ahead!

Happy leap day, leap year! Happy February 29! 😉

Sweet dreams, sleep well!

Love,
A-Me

Author:

I'm a precious daughter and servant of God with immense dreams and strong faith. Also, a full-time Nurse, part-time VA and online seller, BTS' ARMY, and a lifelong learner. Deals with everything about life. Moves towards God's graciousness with gratitude and optimism. I love writing, drawing, listening to music, storytelling, traveling, watching k-dramas/netflix, reading books, dancing, teaching kids, fangirling and so many more!! ✌

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.