051

Happy, Grateful and Blessed.

Good evening!

I got 1 like and 2 comments for today!

You know that feeling when someone appreciates your efforts even how small or big you have done and contributed!?

I like this feeling! just now! šŸ™‚

Everyday, we truly indeed need to be grateful in every ways! šŸ™‚

Again, Thank you!

 

How’s your life today? šŸ™‚

 

I prayed to God and He granted again my prayers.

I got almost late during my exam early morning because of heavy traffic going to LRT station but still my professor gave me a chance to take my exam in NCM105.

I didn’t finish studying all the fourteen chapters about Mental illness and the interventions under it.

I hold on tight with my faith with God.

I believe that I can surpass this test!

I’m sorry that I worry a little or maybe it’s just my anxiety that attacks me before taking my exam.

 

I am now attending my Elective class about Spiritual Nursing.

A Sister, nun and a teacher! All in one! šŸ™‚

Spiritual Nursing is kinda boring a bit for me because it was our first meeting with our teacher with a new holistic topic.

At the end of our lecture discussion, I have retained thoughts in my mind on our reflection and sharing portion, “Who Am I? and Who Am I to God?”

 

My answer is quite brief: here it goes, (shortened answer)

I am a woman, precious and worth-loving.

I am God’s light as He serves as a dazzling light in my wonderful life.

 

I will start to love Spiritual Nursing! šŸ™‚

 

I will participate in mass blood donation tomorrow!

Wish me luck!

I will try to sleep now.

I will read a book first to induce my sleep! Hope it works! šŸ™‚

 

Good night!

 

Love,

A-Me

Leave a Reply

