047

19 Feb

Celebrated Sunday Mass.

Glorious feeling.

Blessed day.

My favorite song during Mass:

“I love the Lord

He is filled with compassion.

He turned to me,

On the day that I called.

From the snares of the dark.

Oh Lord save my life, be my strength.”

I sang it with emotions awhile ago. 🙂

Maybe I could memorize the whole song too. 🙂

 

 

My post for today, tomorrow and for the coming days and weeks will be shorter and more random.

I need to focus on my studies.

Upcoming tests and research requirements ahead.

So, will you miss me? 🙂

 

 

I will be using my itouch again to post my blogs here everyday.

I will posts everyday because I want to conquer my journey still.

366 and more posts all the way through the end of 2012!

I will try my best to use the computer often until March. I think 🙂

 

 

Help me Father God, Sacred Heart of Jesus, Immaculate Mama Mary, St. Clare and St. Jude.

Guide me in my studies that I can pass my exams honestly and sincerely.

I wanted to be on top of myself again, not to everybody.

I strongly believe that I can pass even more through my wisdom and strength that you had given me.

Bless me everyday, everytime, and  everywhere.

Comfort me in my afflictions.

Assist me in my temporal needs.

Give me health of body.

I will praise and adore you until the end of time. Amen 🙂

 

Longer patience, wider understanding, more open heart and forgive more.

 

I will start to study now.

 

God bless everybody!

 

Rainy night!

 

Take care!

 

Remember: Through ups and downs of life. You have to stand up, be humble down and always maintain balanced and successful life with God.

 

Love,

A-Me

 

Leave a Reply

