037

I was diagnosed as having a Bipolar mood disorder with my lovable friends.

Thank you very much!?

HAHAHA!

 

That’s what make me cooler! 

Just kidding!

 

Great day for me!

  • First unit exam in NCM 105, Done!
  • Quiz, Done!
  • Rode a jeep with my classmates from UERM to Quezon Avenue to E. Rodriguez to Cubao to Robinson’s Metro East!
  • Adventure day! 
  • I really had a crush on youuuu, secretly ❤
  • Went to Robinson Mall with sym!
  • Ate at Mcdo.
  • Sym bought new cellphone and sim card.
  • Ate cheesy mini donuts.
  • Now, I will watch a movie.. Sorcerer’s apprentice maybe.
  • Will eat later. My brother will cook 🙂
  • Tomorrow morning I will review for our quiz on NCM 105.

 

Thank you God for this day!

 

Be grateful everytime, everywhere, everyday 😀

 

Goodnight!

 

Love,

A-Me

Leave a Reply

