026

21 Jan

Page 20 of 366!

Happy day!

Grades are nothing.

It’s not really the right parameter to tell that a person is smart, bright, intelligent and a monster!

It’s more important that you have learned.

Keep on learning! everyday ๐Ÿ™‚

God is really great! ๐Ÿ™‚

I didn’t reviewed for our upcoming quiz.

I failed.

But our professor suddenly said that he will not record our quiz!

Simply awesome, right?

We reported about childhood personality disorder.

I have a loud and enthusiasm voice while speaking in front of many people.

I always wanted to be known as a their cheerleader to their lives.

Cheering them up. I know we can all do everything with God.

I bonded with my high school frends, true friends indeed! ๐Ÿ™‚

I made a right choice.

Choosing between our volleyball practice and bonding with my true friends.

You already knew what I chose. ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m happy with them.

I forgot all my problems.

Stressed-free day.

Luckily! I still have the chance to go to our volleyball practice.

I prayed with Godย every timeย I received and served the ball!

I know I’m not really good in playing volleyball.

But I can serve and receive the ball.

I can do it! God is always at my side! ๐Ÿ™‚

I know I can stay humble and sport as I am.

I’m praying that we win as 1st runner up in women’s volleyball game in our upcomingย sports fest!

Love you Lord, God ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you God!

Love,

A-Me

Leave a Reply

