015

Define busy night.

It is indeed.

I often prefers individual output than groups.

It irritates me, sometimes.

I’m pissed off when the gate was locked and I was standing and shouting for somebody to open the gate for me. I’ve waited. I almost cried.

I was really angry that time because of stress and hunger.

I said sorry to her, then she said sorry too. We already forgive and forget!

Sorry I had to accomplish many things before  slap my body into my bed.

Goodnight everyone! still I’m happy! thank you  for the chocolates! 😀

I love you God!

Love,

A-Me

Leave a Reply

