007

1 Jan

Hello January One, Two-Thousand-And-twelve!

I’m happy and blessed!

I’m striving to fill my heads with happy thoughts!

I’m playing Korean songs to boost my energy and love.

I love my Korean MV playlist simply because of the scenes that I’ve remembered when the song is playing and their melodies that even though I don’t understand the lyrics, I hummed happily! ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

My brother treat us again for snack! ๐Ÿ™‚

I should treat my family soon too!

But ย really need to save my money and budget it well.

I’ve planned to buy a planner today but then I fail to do so.

My mind was in a confused state. I don’t know if I will buy a simple small planner that I can bring anywhere or a bigger planner with benefits.

ย 

I celebrated mass, first sunday mass of the year!

I thought I will be late during mass but then I came just on time! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you God for all the blessings!

ย 

I’m confident for a great year ahead!

I will study now!

I will improve my study habits for better grades!

I really wanted to become a “DL” again, I want to come up on stage and get my certificate on June 2012. Help me God ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

Back to school alreadyyyy! let’s get pack and rock!

ย 

Let’s also pause for awhile too and pray for Japan.

ย 

God bless us all!

ย 

Love,

A-Me

Leave a Reply

