Posted in Uncategorized

734 – Gforce class 👯

Finally!!! Huhu 💖 #simplejoys 💃🏽

I’m so thankful and happy tonight!!!! Thank you to my dear friend, Janelle! One big check from my growthlist this year. I’ve been wanting to try this experience since 2015 but my inner insecurities restrained me for almost two years. 😔

Honestly, I’m not a good dancer at all, but I have passion in dancing most especially at home in my room and in the bathroom. I make my own dance steps most of the time haha. The last time I participated in dance practices was when I was in College with a choreographer teaching us. I remembered that I dance last December 2015 too, Christmas event in UERM, even though our group didn’t won that time, we still enjoyed our dance. 

Actually, I wanted to enroll at G-force workshop this September to October, but I need to prioritize my IELTS review over this, so I didn’t pushed through. Good thing, they have open classes for this month, and my good friend, invited me!! As in, right timing, Lord God!! Thank youuuu! ☺️

(Survived Hip-hop and Zumba Class non-stop with Janelle hahaha!)


(Insert: Too Good at Goodbye music.. Our G-force teacher: Ishii ++ idk her)

Since we had a lot of catch-up thing to do and we’re both hungry, we ate at Master Garden restaurant. Janelle, ordered Sinigang na Bangus, while I ordered Lumpiang Shanghai(all-time fave whenever I see in the menu) 


I’m very grateful today, thanks for this wonderful woman beside me. She amuses me every single time. 


(I’m a proud fan po!!! 💖💖💖💖)


Indeed, an enjoyable bonding experience for friends/sisters!!!!
Love,

Nj

Author:

I'm a precious daughter and servant of God with immense dreams and strong faith. Also, a full-time Nurse, part-time VA and online seller, BTS' ARMY, and a lifelong learner. Deals with everything about life. Moves towards God's graciousness with gratitude and optimism. I love writing, drawing, listening to music, storytelling, traveling, watching k-dramas/netflix, reading books, dancing, teaching kids, fangirling and so many more!! ✌

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.